People Week of 2/1/2021

Staff Writer

TMACOG leadership elected
At the 2021 General Assembly of members of the Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments, held via teleconference on Jan. 22, Ottawa County Commissioner Mark Stahl was elected to serve a second term as chair of TMACOG, and Mike Aspacher, mayor of Bowling Green, was elected to his first term as vice chair. The appointments are for one year.
TMACOG Chair Emeritus and Ohio District 6 Court of Appeals Judge Mark Pietrykowski swore in the new leadership. Tim W. Brown is the president of TMACOG.


The Press

The Press
1550 Woodville Road
Millbury, OH 43447

(419) 836-2221

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Ohio News Media Association