Contact

Mary Perkins General Manager
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.19
mperkins@presspublications.com


Cindy Harder Classified/Office Mgr.
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.10
cindy@presspublications.com


Renee Ross-Morgan Classified
Phone: 419-836-2221 EX. 11
classified@presspublications.com


Stephanie Wade Classified
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.14
classified@presspublications.com


Larry Limpf News Editor
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.21
news@presspublications.com


Kelly J. Kaczala News Editor
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.24
kkaczala@presspublications.com


J. Patrick Eaken Sports Editor
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.20
sports@presspublications.com


Tammy Walro Features Editor
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.22
twalro@presspublications.com


Ken Grosjean Staff photographer/Graphic Artist
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.23
keng@presspublications.com


Julie Selvey Account Representative
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.16
julieg@presspublications.com


Lesley Willmeth Account Representative
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.30
Lesley@presspublications.com


Leeanne LaForme Account Representative
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.25
lee@presspublications.com


Jordan Szozda Circulation Manager
Phone: 419-836-2221 Ex.32
Jordan@presspublications.com


Katie Siebenaller Graphic Designer
419-836-2221 EX. 27
katiesieb@presspublications.com

The Press

The Press
1550 Woodville Road
Millbury, OH 43447

(419) 836-2221

Email Us

Facebook Twitter

Ohio News Media Association